Date Night

photo 1 photo 2 photo 7photo 3 photo 5 photo 6

Here’s an outfit I put together for a night out for dinner and a show! This is one of my favorite little dresses. I love the maroon color and it can be worn so many different ways. I usually wear this during the fall or winter, but I just thought it was perfect for the occasion. I know this outfit would probably be better for the colder seasons, but I guess I was just in the mood for these colors. I wore a kimono just in case it got a little chilly at night. I paired it all with some black combat boots. However, this dress also looks great with nothing over it. It’s flowy and comfy and I just love how you can change it up with so many different looks. When I wear this in the winter, I put some black tights under it. It makes it a lot warmer. Since the kimono is a pretty graphic print, I went with one of my simple necklaces. If you’re curious how I did my hair, I made a post about it under the Beauty category called Ariana Grande Inspired Hair. Hope you like this look! <3

8 thoughts on “Date Night

Leave a Reply

